Regular School Board meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 in the board room of the Administration Office at 2501 S. Main, Stuttgart. 

Carla Gipson- Zone 1- Term Expires 9/2021- Disbursing Officer

Lataaka harvey- Zone 2- Term Expires 9/2022-member

Tim Vose- Zone 3- Term Expires 9/2019- Member

Napoleon Davis Jr. - Zone 4- Term Expires 9/2019- President

Candace prine- Zone 6- Term Expires 5/2023- secretary

Larry "Todd" Barnes- Zone 6- Term Expires 2023- Member

Dr. Chris Morgan- Zone 7- Term Expires 9/2020- vice-president

Thank you Stuttgart School Board of Education for your hard work.